Corpo Docente

por Hugo Ferreira publicado 23/12/2015 17h28, última modificação 23/05/2019 14h28
NomeTitulaçãoE-mailRegime de Trabalho
 Valfrido da Silva Nunes Doutor valfrido.nunes@garanhuns.ifpe.edu.br Dedicação Exclusiva
André Alexandre Padilha Leitão Doutor andre.padilha@garanhuns.ifpe.edu.br Dedicação Exclusiva
Lucianne Michelle de Menezes Doutora lucianne.menezes@garanhuns.ifpe.edu.br Dedicação Exclusiva
Patrocínio Solon Freire Doutor patrocinio.freire@garanhuns.ifpe.edu.br Dedicação Exclusiva
Wagner Gonzaga Lemos Mestre wagner.lemos@garanhuns.ifpe.edu.br Dedicação Exclusiva
Fernanda Gonçalves da Silva Mestre fernanda.silva@garanhuns.ifpe.edu.br Dedicação Exclusiva
Karla Janaina Alexandre da Silva Mestre karla.silva@garanhuns.ifpe.edu.br Dedicação Exclusiva
Thaysa Maria Braide de Moraes Cavalcante Mestre Dedicação Exclusiva
Maria Valéria Pontes Guerra Especialista maria.guerra@garanhuns.ifpe.edu.br Dedicação Exclusiva
Osman José dos Santos Junior Especialista osman.santos@garanhuns.ifpe.edu.br Dedicação Exclusiva
Wiliene de Melo Souza Especialista wiliene.souza@garanhuns.ifpe.edu.br 40 horas
Rúbia Valéria Gomes de Andrade Especialista Dedicação Exclusiva