Corpo Docente

por Hugo Ferreira publicado 23/12/2015 17h28, última modificação 09/04/2020 12h47

 

NOME TITULAÇÃO EMAIL REGIME DE TRABALHO
Adriano Carvalho Mestre adriano.carvalho@jaboatao.ifpe.edu.br DE
Ana Josil Montenegro Mestre ana.montenegro@jaboatao.ifpe.edu.br DE
Bruno D'Ambrosio Mestre bruno.dambrosio@jaboatao.ifpe.edu.br DE
Carolina Torres Mestre carolina.torres@jaboatao.ifpe.edu.br DE
Diego dos Passos Mestre diego.silva@jaboatao.ifpe.edu.br DE
Elmano Cavalcanti Doutor elmano.cavalcanti@jaboatao.ifpe.edu.br DE
Francisco do Nascimento Doutor francisco.junior@jaboatao.ifpe.edu.br DE
Havana Alves Mestre havana.alves@jaboatao.ifpe.edu.br DE
Josino Rodrigues Mestre josino.neto@jaboatao.ifpe.edu.br DE
Luciano Cabral Doutor luciano.cabral@jaboatao.ifpe.edu.br DE
Natália Souza Mestre natalia.souza@jaboatao.ifpe.edu.br DE
Nilson Cândido Mestre nilson.junior@jaboatao.ifpe.edu.br DE
Roberta Lima Mestre roberta.lima@jaboatao.ifpe.edu.br DE
Roberto Alencar Mestre roberto.alencar@jaboatao.ifpe.edu.br DE
Sérgio Torres Doutor sergio.santana@jaboatao.ifpe.edu.br DE
Sóstenes Cruz Mestre sostenes.cruz@jaboatao.ifpe.edu.br DE
Symone Figueiredo Especialista symone.nascimento@jaboatao.ifpe.edu.br DE
Tiago Madureira Mestre tiago.madureira@jaboatao.ifpe.edu.br DE
Viviane Aureliano Doutora viviane.aureliano@jaboatao.ifpe.edu.br DE