Corpo Docente

por Hugo Ferreira publicado 23/12/2015 17h28, última modificação 18/03/2020 14h10

 

Nome

TitulaçãoE-mail

Anália Keila Rodrigues Ribeiro

Doutorado

analia.ribeiro@reitoria.ifpe.edu.br

Andreza Maria de Lima

Doutorado

andreza.lima@pesqueira.ifpe.edu.br

Assis Leão da Silva

Doutorado

assis.leao@vitoria.ifpe.edu.br

Bernardina Santos Araújo de Sousa

 

Doutorado

bernardina.araujo@belojardim.ifpe.edu.br

Edlamar Oliveira dos Santos

 

Doutorado

edlamarsantos@reitoria.ifpe.edu.br

Edilene Rocha Guimarães

 

Doutorado

ergguimaraes@gmail.com

Ivanildo José de Melo Filho

Doutorado

 ivanildo.melo@paulista.ifpe.edu.br

José Henrique Duarte Neto

 

Doutorado

henrique.duarte@vitoria.ifpe.edu.br

José Reginaldo Gomes de Santana

Doutorado

reginaldo@pesqueira.ifpe.edu.br

Kleber Fernandes Rodrigues

Doutorado 

kleber@pesqueira.ifpe.edu.br 

Rosangela Maria de Melo 

Doutorado

rosangela.melo@paulista.ifpe.edu.br 

Valquíria Farias Bezerra Barbosa

Doutorado

valquiria@pesqueira.ifpe.edu.br